

2024-2025 STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA COMMISSION ON HIGHER EDUCATION

> Wes Hayes, Chair Oran Smith, Vice Chair

<u>Committee on Academic Affairs and Licensing</u> Eddie Dyer, Chair Terrye Seckinger, Vice Chair Jenni Bryson Oran Smith Doug Snyder Mick Zais

> Committee on Student Services Vacant, Chair Jenni Bryson, Vice Chair Paul Batson Gene Fant Terrye Seckinger Charles Schulze

<u>Committee on Finance and Administration</u> Paul Batson, Chair Eddie Dyer, Vice Chair Mark Masters Oran Smith Dino Teppara

Committee on Strategic Planning and Accountability Doug Snyder, Chair Dino Teppara, Vice Chair Gene Fant Mark Masters Mick Zais Vacant

Updated: 4/1/2025